Vistara Primary School  41 Richmond Hill Road, Richmond Hill via Lismore NSW 2480

02 66 244 127   visps@bigpond.net.au   

©  2019

News & Events

Term 1

Tues 28th January  –  Thurs 9th April   

 

Public Holiday:  Fri 10th April   

 

Pupil Free Days:

Mon 27th April

Tues 28th April – Curriculum Development

 

Term 2

Wed 29th April –  Fri 3rd July

 

Term 3

Mon 20th July -  Fri 25th September

 

Pupil Free Days:

Mon 12th October

Tues 13th October

 

Term 4

Wed 14th October – Fri 11th December

 

Pre Kindy Assessments for 2021:

Mon 14th December

Tues 15th December